Follow Us:

Executive Committee

Home Executive Committee
image001
President
Mr. M.A. Hakim

Amber IT Ltd.
Navana Tower (7th floor)
45 Gulshan South C/A
Circle – 1, Dhaka
Tel-8819220, 01713030203
Email: mahakim@amberit.com.bd
president@ispab.org

image003
Senior Vice President
Mr. F.M. Rashed Amin

Link3 Technologies Ltd
Bulu Ocean Tower, 16th floor,
40,Kamal Ataturk Avenue,
Banani, Dhaka-1213
Email: Biddut@link3.net
svp@ispab.org

ahmed-junayed
Vice President
Md. Ahmed Junayed

Managing Director
Next Online Ltd
N. I.Tower, Plot-01, Road-10,
Block-E,(9th floor), Banani,
Dhaka-1212.
Tel- 01711535770,
Email: junayed@level3carrier.com

Emdadul-Hoque
Secretary General
Md.Emdadul Hoque

Optimax Communication
Limited
House-06, Road-28, Block-K,
Banani, Dhaka-1213,
Phone- 8831593
Email: emdad@optimaxbd.net
gs@ispab.org

image007
Joint Secretary General
Moin Uddin Ahmed

Moin Uddin Ahmed
MetroNet Bangladesh Ltd.
PBL Tower (13th Floor), 17
(New), Gulshan North C/A,
Dhaka-1212
Tel-9886442
E-Mail: mu@metro.net.bd

asaduzzaman-sujon
Joint Secretary General
Md. Asaduzzaman (Sujun)

CEO
Asian City Online BD Ltd
Cha-89 North Badda Dhaka1212.
Tel-01625-074631
Email: himel679@gmail.com

sarowar-alom-sikder
Treasurer
Md. Sarowar Alam Sikder

BTS Communications BD Ltd
Red Crescent Borak Tower
(Level-7), 37/3/A Eskaton
Garden Road , Dhaka-1000
Tel- 01713002814
Email: info@ubernet.com.bd

image011
Director
Md. Kamal Hossain

Race Online Ltd
House-43, Road-2/A, 6th
floor, Dhanmondi R/A,
Dhaka-1209
Tel:
Email: kamal@earth.net.bd
director@ispab.org

anwarul-azim
Director
Md. Anwarul Azim

Managing Director
Chittagong Telecom Services Ltd
Progressive Tower (1st floor)
1837, SK Mujib Road, Agrabad,
Chittagong .
Tel: 01819345608
Email: azim@ctgtel.net

nazmul-karim-bhuiyan
Director
Nazmul Karim Bhuiyan

Chairman
KS Network Ltd
129, Gausul Azam Super Market,
Nilkheet, Dhaka-1205
Tel: 01711545186
Email: ks.sumon2003@gmail.com

ohidullah-bhuiyan
Director
Mohammad Ohidullah Bhuiyan

The Winner IT
House-35, Section-A, Block-A,
Lane-2, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216,
Tel: 01617-916193
Email: winnerit@gmail.com

nasir-uddin
Director
Md. Nasir Uddin

Speed Tech Online
77, West Agargaon, Sher-E
Banglanagar,Dhaka-1207
Tel: 01611-331934
Email: nasirbd@gmail.com

raisul-islam-tuhin
Director
Risul Islam Tuhin

Tuhin Enterprise
Kha-143/2, Khilkhet Tanpara,Khilkhet
Tel: 01977-799967
Email: tuhinenterprise@gmail.com