download (3)          

President

Mr. M.A. Hakim
Amber IT Ltd.
Navana Tower (7th floor)
45 Gulshan South C/A
Circle – 1, Dhaka
Tel-8819220, 01713030203
Email-mahakim@amberit.com.bd
president@ispab.org

Vice President

Mr. F.M. Rashed Amin
Link3 Technologies Ltd
Bulu Ocean Tower, 16th floor,
40,Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka-1213
Tel- 01713015501
Email-Biddut@link3.net
vp@ispab.org

download (2)          
Emdadul-Hoque

Secretary General

Md.Emdadul Hoque
Optimax Communication Limited
House-06, Road-28, Block-K, Banani,
Dhaka-1213,
Cell – 01711532496, 8831593
Email- emdad@optimaxbd.net
gs@ispab.org

Joint Secretary General

Md. Kamal Hossain,
Race Online Lrd
House-43, Road-2/A, 6th floor, Dhanmondi R/A, , Dhaka-1209
Tel- 01716420077
Email-kamal@earth.net.bd
js@ispab.org

download (4)
subarta

Treasurer

Subrata Sarker Shuvro
HRC Technologies Ltd
Rupayon Shelford, Flat-C-8, Plot-23/6,  Block-B,
Mirpur Road, Shymoli, Dhaka-1207
Tel-01711597959,01613148730
Email-Shuvra68@yahoo.com
treasurer@ispab.org

Director

Nackshab Omar Rabbani Uthant
Fusion Net
Navana Tower (22nd floor) 45,
Gulshan Circle-1, Dhaka-1212,
Phone – 8857502, 01711521512,
Email – director1@ispab.org
uthant@fusionbd.net

Uthant
download (5)

Director

Gazi Zehadul Kabir
Bdcom Online Ltd
Rangs Nilu Square (5th Floor) Satmosjid  Road,
House-75, Road -5/A, Dhanmondi,
Dhaka-1209, 01730041455
Email-gzkabir@gmail.com, director2@ispab.org